Dark 80s

The Dark Side of the 1980s

Alternative. Avant Garde. Coldwave. Darkwave. Deathrock. Electro. Experimental. Gothic. Hardcore. Heavy Metal. Industrial. Krautrock. Minimal. Mutant Disco. NDW. New Romantic. New Wave. Noise Rock. No Wave. Post-Punk. Synthpop. Synthpunk, and much much more.

Dark 80s Volume 8

Mixed by Kitty Lectro.

Grace Jones - She's Lost Control
Snowy Red - Never Alive
Human League - Black Hit Of Space
Carol - So Low
Death In June - Foretold
Scattered Order - Heat
Tones On Tail - Burning Skies
Fad Gadget - Back To Nature
Severed Heads - The Ant Can See Legs
Nine Circles - Twinkling Stars
Xynn - Computed Man
Twice A Man - Decay
M Bryo & DMT - The Empty Street
Vivien Goldman - Launderette.


Powered by Blogger